Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • 0
    • 冬季假期
    • 新年假期
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • 0
    • 冬季假期
    • 新年假期
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • 1月3-12日 十二年级模拟考试
    • C3
    • 恢复上课
    • 恢复上课
    • 本周无课外活动课
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • 1月3-12日 十二年级模拟考试
    • D4
    • 本周无课外活动课
    Friday, Jan 5
    • 1月3-12日 十二年级模拟考试
    • E5
    • 本周无课外活动课
    Saturday, Jan 6
    • 1月3-12日 十二年级模拟考试
    Sunday, Jan 7
    • 1月3-12日 十二年级模拟考试
    Monday, Jan 8
    • 1月3-12日 十二年级模拟考试
    • F6
    • 课外活动课恢复
    Tuesday, Jan 9
    • 1月3-12日 十二年级模拟考试
    • A1
    Wednesday, Jan 10
    • 1月3-12日 十二年级模拟考试
    • B2
    Thursday, Jan 11
    • 1月3-12日 十二年级模拟考试
    • C3
    Friday, Jan 12
    • 1月3-12日 十二年级模拟考试
    • B4
    • 第一学期结束
    Monday, Jan 15
    • E5
    Tuesday, Jan 16
    • F6
    Wednesday, Jan 17
    • A1
    • 家长早茶会
    Thursday, Jan 18
    • B2
    Friday, Jan 19
    • C3
    • 这是你的舞台--"中国主线"艺术课程与乐团、舞团汇报演出 表演者:9、10年级云音国乐团及舞团 6:30 PM表演艺术中心
    Saturday, Jan 20
    • 小学招生入学测评
    • 鼎石学校:国际文凭大学预科项目(IBDP)华北及蒙古区域大会:职业发展研讨会 12:30 PM to 5:30 PM
    Monday, Jan 22
    • D4
    Tuesday, Jan 23
    • E5
    Wednesday, Jan 24
    • F6
    Thursday, Jan 25
    • A1
    Friday, Jan 26
    • B2
    • 第一学期成绩报告发放
    Monday, Jan 29
    • C3
    Tuesday, Jan 30
    • D4
    Wednesday, Jan 31
    • E5
  • Friday, Feb 2
    • 第一期课外活动课最后一天
    Saturday, Feb 3
    • 小学招生入学测评
    Wednesday, Feb 7
    • 众爱慈善音乐会 6:30 PM表演艺术中心
    Friday, Feb 9
    • 学生上午半天课-春节庆典
    • 春节庆典-半天
    Saturday, Feb 10
    • 春节假期
    Sunday, Feb 11
    • 春节假期
    Monday, Feb 12
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Tuesday, Feb 13
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Friday, Feb 16
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Saturday, Feb 17
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Sunday, Feb 18
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Monday, Feb 19
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Wednesday, Feb 21
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 女生LEAD行动Signup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM多功能厅
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 23
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Feb 24
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Feb 25
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Feb 26
    • 教师专业发展培训日-学生不上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 教师职业培训日(不上课)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 27
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday, Mar 3
    • 小学招生入学测评Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Mar 4
    • 个人项目展览Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十年级体验式学习之旅家长信息会Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM西阶梯教室
    Monday, Mar 5
    • 个人项目展览Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 九年级体验式学习之旅家长说明会Signup for an alert reminder. 5:15 PM to 5:45 PM西阶梯教室
    Tuesday, Mar 6
    • 六年级体验式学习之旅家长说明会Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM西阶梯教室
    Wednesday, Mar 7
    • 家长早茶会Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 高中独奏戏剧表演Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 八年级体验式学习之旅家长说明会Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM西阶梯教室
    Thursday, Mar 8
    • 初中戏剧节(韩国)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 9
    • 初中戏剧节(韩国)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 10
    • 初中戏剧节(韩国)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Mar 11
    • 国际文凭大学预科项目核心要素展览Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM表演艺术中心
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 16
    • 小学部音乐剧Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 17
    • 小学部音乐剧Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 高中戏剧节(孟买)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Mar 18
    • 小学部音乐剧Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 高中戏剧节(孟买)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 19
    • 高中戏剧节(孟买)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • 个人及小型合奏音乐演出Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 24
    • 小学招生入学测评Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 31
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Sunday, Apr 1
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 2
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春假/社区服务之旅Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春假/社区服务之旅Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春假/社区服务之旅Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春假/社区服务之旅Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 6
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春假/社区服务之旅Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 7
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 8
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 9
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 教师职业培训日(不上课)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 10
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 17
    • 学生进度报告发放Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 19
    • 学生主导家长会(小学部不上课)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 学生主导的家长会,中学部上午半天上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 20
    • 学生主导家长会(小学部不上课)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 学生主导的家长会,中学部上午半天上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 23
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十二年级复习周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 24
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十二年级复习周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 25
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十二年级复习周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 26
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十二年级复习周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 27
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十二年级复习周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 28
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 29
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 30
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 2
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP 考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 家长早茶会Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 3
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP 考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 4
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP 考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 5
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • SAT考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 6
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 7
    • 4-5年级体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 8
    • 4-5年级体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 9
    • 4-5年级体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 10
    • 4-5年级体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 11
    • 4-5年级体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 12
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 13
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 14
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十一年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 15
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十一年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 16
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十一年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 17
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十一年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 18
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十一年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 19
    • 高中毕业Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 24
    • 夏季戏剧节Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 25
    • 夏季戏剧节Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 26
    • 夏季戏剧节Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 31
    • 初中戏剧演出Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Jun 1
    • 初中戏剧演出Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jun 2
    • 初中戏剧演出Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 7
    • 六至八年级KAP及课程音乐表演Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 8
    • 九至十二年级KAP和课程音乐表演Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 14
    • 学前班和五年级升学仪式Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 期末半天Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 本学年最后半天上课 | 宿舍关闭Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 15
    • 学生暑期开始Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 教员大会Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 教员大会Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 22
    • 第二学期成绩报告发放Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
全校活动
初中部活动
小学部活动
市场部活动
高中部活动

Customize Your Calendar

体育活动
全校活动
初中部活动
学生生活
小学部活动
市场部活动
表演艺术中心活动
高中部活动

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Western Association Of Schools And Colleges Round Square
Beijing, China
powered by finalsite