Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
  • Friday, December 1, 2017
    • D4
    Saturday, December 2, 2017
    • PS Admission Assessment
    • SAT Test
    • SAT考试
    Monday, December 4, 2017
    • E5
    Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    • F6
    Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    • A1
    Thursday, December 7, 2017
    • 12月7-9日 高中戏剧作品
    • B2
    • HS Theatre Production Dec 7-9
    Friday, December 8, 2017
    • 12月7-9日 高中戏剧作品
    • C3
    • HS Theatre Production Dec 7-9
    Saturday, December 9, 2017
    • 12月7-9日 高中戏剧作品
    • HS Theatre Production Dec 7-9
    Sunday, December 10, 2017
    • SS Parent info Session-Promotion Policy & Academic Integrity 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMWest Lecture Hall
    Monday, December 11, 2017
    • D4
    • No KAP this week
    • Keystone Education Salon Series: Eine Kleine Nachtmusik at Keystone - the child prodigy who changed the world 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMMulti-purpose Hall
    Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    • E5
    • No KAP this week
    Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    • F6
    • No KAP this week
    Thursday, December 14, 2017
    • A1
    • No KAP this week
    Friday, December 15, 2017
    • B2
    • Half Day for Students
    • Winter celebration - half day
    Saturday, December 16, 2017
    • Winter break
    Sunday, December 17, 2017
    • Winter break
    Monday, December 18, 2017
    • 0
    • Winter break
    Tuesday, December 19, 2017
    • 0
    • Winter break
    Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    • 0
    • Winter break
    Thursday, December 21, 2017
    • 0
    • Winter break
    Friday, December 22, 2017
    • 0
    • Winter break
    Saturday, December 23, 2017
    • 0
    • Winter break
    Sunday, December 24, 2017
    • 0
    • Winter break
    Monday, December 25, 2017
    • 0
    • Winter break
    Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    • 0
    • Winter break
    Wednesday, December 27, 2017
    • 0
    • Winter break
    Thursday, December 28, 2017
    • 0
    • Winter break
    Friday, December 29, 2017
    • 0
    • Winter break
    Saturday, December 30, 2017
    • 0
    • Winter break
    Sunday, December 31, 2017
    • 0
    • Winter break
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
High School
Marketing Events
Middle School
Primary School
Whole School

Customize Your Calendar

Athletic
High School
Marketing Events
Middle School
Performing Arts Center
Primary School
student life
Whole School

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Western Association Of Schools And Colleges Round Square
Beijing, China
powered by finalsite