Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • 0
    • New Year Holiday
    • Winter break
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • 0
    • New Year Holiday
    • Winter break
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • C3
    • Grade 12 Mock Exams Jan 3-12
    • No KAP this week
    • School Resume
    • School resumes
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • D4
    • Grade 12 Mock Exams Jan 3-12
    • No KAP this week
    Friday, Jan 5
    • E5
    • Grade 12 Mock Exams Jan 3-12
    • No KAP this week
    Saturday, Jan 6
    • Grade 12 Mock Exams Jan 3-12
    Sunday, Jan 7
    • Grade 12 Mock Exams Jan 3-12
    Monday, Jan 8
    • F6
    • Grade 12 Mock Exams Jan 3-12
    • KAP resumes
    Tuesday, Jan 9
    • A1
    • Grade 12 Mock Exams Jan 3-12
    Wednesday, Jan 10
    • B2
    • Grade 12 Mock Exams Jan 3-12
    Thursday, Jan 11
    • C3
    • Grade 12 Mock Exams Jan 3-12
    Friday, Jan 12
    • B4
    • End of First Semester
    • Grade 12 Mock Exams Jan 3-12
    Monday, Jan 15
    • E5
    Tuesday, Jan 16
    • F6
    Wednesday, Jan 17
    • A1
    • Parents Coffee Morning
    Thursday, Jan 18
    • B2
    Friday, Jan 19
    • C3
    • Performing Arts Center, Music and Dance Performance: This Is Your Stage, G9-G10, Yun Yin Orchestra and Dance Crew 6:30 PMPerforming Arts Center
    Saturday, Jan 20
    • PS Admission Assessment
    • Keystone Academy, DPC Northern China and Mongolia Network: Professional Development Seminar 12:30 PM to 5:30 PM
    Sunday, Jan 21
    • Girls LEAD Presentation 2:00 PM to 4:00 PMMulti-purpose Hall
    Monday, Jan 22
    • D4
    Tuesday, Jan 23
    • E5
    Wednesday, Jan 24
    • F6
    Thursday, Jan 25
    • A1
    Friday, Jan 26
    • B2
    • First semester report available
    Monday, Jan 29
    • C3
    Tuesday, Jan 30
    • D4
    Wednesday, Jan 31
    • E5
  • Friday, Feb 2
    • Last day of KAP 1
    Saturday, Feb 3
    • PS Admission Assessment
    Wednesday, Feb 7
    • Roundabout Concert Fundraiser 6:30 PMKeystone Performing Arts Center
    Friday, Feb 9
    • CNY celebration - half day
    • Half Day for Students-Sprine Festival celebrations
    Saturday, Feb 10
    • CNY holiday
    Sunday, Feb 11
    • CNY holiday
    Monday, Feb 12
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Tuesday, Feb 13
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Friday, Feb 16
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Saturday, Feb 17
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Sunday, Feb 18
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Monday, Feb 19
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Festival HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Festival HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 21
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Festival HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Festival HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 23
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Festival HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Feb 24
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Feb 25
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Feb 26
    • PG Day for staff (no class)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • PG Day for Staff-no classesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 27
    • School ResumesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School resumesSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday, Mar 3
    • PS Admission AssessmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Mar 4
    • Personal Project ExhibitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 10 ELP Parent Info SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 5:45 PMWest Lecture Hall
    Monday, Mar 5
    • Personal Project ExhibitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 9 ELP Parent Info SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 5:15 PM to 5:45 PMWest Lecture Hall
    Tuesday, Mar 6
    • Grade 6 ELP Parent Info SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMWest Lecture Hall
    • 六年级体验式学习之旅家长说明会Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM西阶梯教室
    • Grade 7 ELP Parent Info Session CLONESignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMWest Lecture Hall
    • 七年级体验式学习之旅家长说明会Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM西阶梯教室
    Wednesday, Mar 7
    • HS Solo Theatre PerformancesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Parents Coffee MorningSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 8 ELP Parent Info SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMWest Lecture Hall
    Thursday, Mar 8
    • MS Theatre Festival in Korea Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 9
    • MS Theatre Festival in Korea Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 10
    • MS Theatre Festival in Korea Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Mar 11
    • IBDP Core Components ExhibitionSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMPAC
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • BEIMUNSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 16
    • BEIMUNSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PS MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 17
    • BEIMUNSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS Theatre Festival in MumbaiSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PS MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Mar 18
    • BEIMUNSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS Theatre Festival in MumbaiSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PS MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 19
    • HS Theatre Festival in MumbaiSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • Solo and Small Ensemble Musical Performance ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 个人及小型合奏音乐演出Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 24
    • PS Admission AssessmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 31
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Sunday, Apr 1
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 2
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Break/Community Service TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Break/Community Service TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Break/Community Service TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Break/Community Service TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 6
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Break/Community Service TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 7
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 8
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 9
    • PG Day for staff (no class)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • School ResumesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 10
    • School resumesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 11
    • Parents Coffee MorningSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 17
    • Mid-semester progress report availableSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 19
    • Student Led Conference - no class in primarySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Student-led Conference,half-day classes in SecondarySignup for an alert reminder.
    • 学生主导的家长会,中学部上午半天上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 20
    • Student Led Conference - no class in primarySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Student-led Conference,half-day classes in SecondarySignup for an alert reminder.
    • 学生主导的家长会,中学部上午半天上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 23
    • Grade 12 Study LeaveSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Love of Reading WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP Testing, Grade 6-10Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十二年级复习周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 24
    • Grade 12 Study LeaveSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Love of Reading WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP Testing, Grade 6-10Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十二年级复习周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 25
    • Grade 12 Study LeaveSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Love of Reading WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP Testing, Grade 6-10Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十二年级复习周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 26
    • Grade 12 Study LeaveSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Love of Reading WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP Testing, Grade 6-10Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十二年级复习周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 27
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 12 Study LeaveSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Love of Reading WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP Testing, Grade 6-10Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十二年级复习周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 28
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Labor Day holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 29
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Labor Day holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 30
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Labor Day holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Labour Day HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Labor Day holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Labour Day HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 2
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP 考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Parents Coffee MorningSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School ResumesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School resumesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 3
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP 考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 4
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP 考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 5
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • SAT TestSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SAT考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 6
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 7
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • ELP trips G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Secondary ELP TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 8
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • ELP trips G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Secondary ELP TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 9
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • ELP trips G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Secondary ELP TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 10
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • ELP trips G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Secondary ELP TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 11
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • ELP trips G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Secondary ELP TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 12
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 13
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 14
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 11 Mock ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 十一年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 15
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 11 Mock ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 十一年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 16
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 11 Mock ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 十一年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 17
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 11 Mock ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 十一年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 18
    • DP Final ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 11 Mock ExaminationsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 十一年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 19
    • High School GraduationSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 高中毕业Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 24
    • Summer Theatre FestivalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 夏季戏剧节Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 25
    • Summer Theatre FestivalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 夏季戏剧节Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 26
    • Summer Theatre FestivalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 夏季戏剧节Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 31
    • MS Theatre ProductionSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Jun 1
    • MS Theatre ProductionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jun 2
    • MS Theatre ProductionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 7
    • Grade 6-8 KAP and Curricular Music PerformancesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 六至八年级KAP及课程音乐表演Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 8
    • Grade 9-12 KAP and Curricular Music PerformancesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 九至十二年级KAP和课程音乐表演Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 14
    • FY/G5 PromotionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of School - half daySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of School-Half Day for Students | Dorms CloseSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 本学年最后半天上课 | 宿舍关闭Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 15
    • Faculty MeetingsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Summer break startsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 22
    • Final semester report availableSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
High School
Marketing Events
Middle School
Primary School
Whole School

Customize Your Calendar

Athletic
High School
Marketing Events
Middle School
Performing Arts Center
Primary School
student life
Whole School

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Western Association Of Schools And Colleges Round Square
Beijing, China
powered by finalsite