校园活动

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday - January 1, 2018
    • 0
    • 冬季假期
    • 新年假期
    Tuesday - January 2, 2018
    • 0
    • 冬季假期
    • 新年假期
    Wednesday - January 3, 2018
    • C3
    • 恢复上课
    • 恢复上课
    • 本周无课外活动课
    Thursday - January 4, 2018
    • D4
    • 本周无课外活动课
    Friday - January 5, 2018
    • E5
    • 本周无课外活动课
    Monday - January 8, 2018
    • F6
    • 课外活动课恢复
    Tuesday - January 9, 2018
    • A1
    Wednesday - January 10, 2018
    • B2
    Thursday - January 11, 2018
    • C3
    Friday - January 12, 2018
    • B4
    • 第一学期结束
    Monday - January 15, 2018
    • E5
    Tuesday - January 16, 2018
    • F6
    Wednesday - January 17, 2018
    • A1
    • 家长早茶会
    Thursday - January 18, 2018
    • B2
    Friday - January 19, 2018
    • C3
    Saturday - January 20, 2018
    • 小学招生入学测评
    Monday - January 22, 2018
    • D4
    Tuesday - January 23, 2018
    • E5
    Wednesday - January 24, 2018
    • F6
    Thursday - January 25, 2018
    • A1
    Friday - January 26, 2018
    • B2
    • 第一学期成绩报告发放
    Sunday - January 28, 2018
    • Keystone Academy, G4 and G5 Squash Tournament 11:00 AM
    • 鼎石学校:4、5年级壁球锦标赛 11:00 AM
    Monday - January 29, 2018
    • C3
    Tuesday - January 30, 2018
    • D4
    Wednesday - January 31, 2018
    • E5
  • Friday - February 2, 2018
    • 第一期课外活动课最后一天
    Saturday - February 3, 2018
    • 小学招生入学测评
    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    • 众爱慈善音乐会 6:30 PM表演艺术中心
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    • 学生上午半天课-春节庆典
    • 春节庆典-半天
    Saturday - February 10, 2018
    • 春节假期
    Sunday - February 11, 2018
    • 春节假期
    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Thursday - February 15, 2018
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Saturday - February 17, 2018
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Sunday - February 18, 2018
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Tuesday - February 20, 2018
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Wednesday - February 21, 2018
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    • 女生LEAD行动 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM多功能厅
    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Friday - February 23, 2018
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - February 24, 2018
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - February 25, 2018
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 26, 2018
    • 教师专业发展培训日-学生不上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 教师职业培训日(不上课)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 27, 2018
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday - March 3, 2018
    • 小学招生入学测评Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - March 4, 2018
    • 个人项目展览Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 5, 2018
    • 个人项目展览Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 九年级体验式学习之旅家长说明会Signup for an alert reminder. 5:15 PM to 5:45 PM西阶梯教室
    Tuesday - March 6, 2018
    • 六年级体验式学习之旅家长说明会Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM西阶梯教室
    Wednesday - March 7, 2018
    • 家长早茶会Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 高中独奏戏剧表演Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 八年级体验式学习之旅家长说明会Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM西阶梯教室
    Thursday - March 8, 2018
    • 初中戏剧节(韩国)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 9, 2018
    • 初中戏剧节(韩国)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 10, 2018
    • 初中戏剧节(韩国)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 15, 2018
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 16, 2018
    • 小学部音乐剧Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 17, 2018
    • 小学部音乐剧Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - March 18, 2018
    • 小学部音乐剧Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 22, 2018
    • 个人及小型合奏音乐演出Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 24, 2018
    • 小学招生入学测评Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 31, 2018
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Sunday - April 1, 2018
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 2, 2018
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春假/社区服务之旅Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 3, 2018
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春假/社区服务之旅Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 4, 2018
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春假/社区服务之旅Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 5, 2018
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春假/社区服务之旅Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 6, 2018
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春假/社区服务之旅Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - April 7, 2018
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - April 8, 2018
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 9, 2018
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 教师职业培训日(不上课)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 17, 2018
    • 学生进度报告发放Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • 学生主导家长会(小学部不上课)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 学生主导的家长会,中学部上午半天上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 20, 2018
    • 学生主导家长会(小学部不上课)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 学生主导的家长会,中学部上午半天上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 23, 2018
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 24, 2018
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 25, 2018
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 27, 2018
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - April 28, 2018
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - April 29, 2018
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 30, 2018
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday - May 1, 2018
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 2, 2018
    • MAP 考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 家长早茶会Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 3, 2018
    • MAP 考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 4, 2018
    • MAP 考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 7, 2018
    • 4-5年级体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 8, 2018
    • 4-5年级体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 9, 2018
    • 4-5年级体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 10, 2018
    • 4-5年级体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 11, 2018
    • 4-5年级体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 24, 2018
    • 夏季戏剧节Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 25, 2018
    • 夏季戏剧节Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - May 26, 2018
    • 夏季戏剧节Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 31, 2018
    • 初中戏剧演出Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday - June 1, 2018
    • 初中戏剧演出Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - June 2, 2018
    • 初中戏剧演出Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - June 7, 2018
    • 六至八年级KAP及课程音乐表演Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 8, 2018
    • 九至十二年级KAP和课程音乐表演Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - June 14, 2018
    • 学前班和五年级升学仪式Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 期末半天Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 本学年最后半天上课 | 宿舍关闭Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 15, 2018
    • 学生暑期开始Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 教员大会Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 教员大会Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 22, 2018
    • 第二学期成绩报告发放Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

2017-2018 北京市鼎石学校校历

2018-2019 北京市鼎石学校校历

Western Association Of Schools And Colleges Round Square
Beijing, China
powered by finalsite