校园活动

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • 0
    • 冬季假期
    • 新年假期
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • 0
    • 冬季假期
    • 新年假期
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • C3
    • 恢复上课
    • 恢复上课
    • 本周无课外活动课
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • D4
    • 本周无课外活动课
    Friday, Jan 5
    • E5
    • 本周无课外活动课
    Monday, Jan 8
    • F6
    • 课外活动课恢复
    Tuesday, Jan 9
    • A1
    Wednesday, Jan 10
    • B2
    Thursday, Jan 11
    • C3
    Friday, Jan 12
    • B4
    • 第一学期结束
    Monday, Jan 15
    • E5
    Tuesday, Jan 16
    • F6
    Wednesday, Jan 17
    • A1
    • 家长早茶会
    Thursday, Jan 18
    • B2
    Friday, Jan 19
    • C3
    Saturday, Jan 20
    • 小学招生入学测评
    Monday, Jan 22
    • D4
    Tuesday, Jan 23
    • E5
    Wednesday, Jan 24
    • F6
    Thursday, Jan 25
    • A1
    Friday, Jan 26
    • B2
    • 第一学期成绩报告发放
    Sunday, Jan 28
    • Keystone Academy, G4 and G5 Squash Tournament 11:00 AM
    • 鼎石学校:4、5年级壁球锦标赛 11:00 AM
    Monday, Jan 29
    • C3
    Tuesday, Jan 30
    • D4
    Wednesday, Jan 31
    • E5
  • Friday, Feb 2
    • 第一期课外活动课最后一天
    Saturday, Feb 3
    • 小学招生入学测评
    Wednesday, Feb 7
    • 众爱慈善音乐会 6:30 PM表演艺术中心
    Friday, Feb 9
    • 学生上午半天课-春节庆典
    • 春节庆典-半天
    Saturday, Feb 10
    • 春节假期
    Sunday, Feb 11
    • 春节假期
    Monday, Feb 12
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Tuesday, Feb 13
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Friday, Feb 16
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Saturday, Feb 17
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Sunday, Feb 18
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Monday, Feb 19
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Wednesday, Feb 21
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    • 女生LEAD行动 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM多功能厅
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Friday, Feb 23
    • 春节假期
    • 春节假期
    Saturday, Feb 24
    • 春节假期
    Sunday, Feb 25
    • 春节假期
    Monday, Feb 26
    • 教师专业发展培训日-学生不上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 教师职业培训日(不上课)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 27
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday, Mar 3
    • 小学招生入学测评Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Mar 4
    • 个人项目展览Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 5
    • 个人项目展览Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 九年级体验式学习之旅家长说明会Signup for an alert reminder. 5:15 PM to 5:45 PM西阶梯教室
    Tuesday, Mar 6
    • 六年级体验式学习之旅家长说明会Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM西阶梯教室
    Wednesday, Mar 7
    • 家长早茶会Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 高中独奏戏剧表演Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 八年级体验式学习之旅家长说明会Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM西阶梯教室
    Thursday, Mar 8
    • 初中戏剧节(韩国)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 9
    • 初中戏剧节(韩国)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 10
    • 初中戏剧节(韩国)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 16
    • 小学部音乐剧Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 17
    • 小学部音乐剧Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Mar 18
    • 小学部音乐剧Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • 个人及小型合奏音乐演出Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 24
    • 小学招生入学测评Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 31
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Sunday, Apr 1
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 2
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春假/社区服务之旅Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春假/社区服务之旅Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春假/社区服务之旅Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春假/社区服务之旅Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 6
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春假/社区服务之旅Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 7
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 8
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 9
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 教师职业培训日(不上课)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 10
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 17
    • 学生进度报告发放Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 19
    • 学生主导家长会(小学部不上课)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 学生主导的家长会,中学部上午半天上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 20
    • 学生主导家长会(小学部不上课)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 学生主导的家长会,中学部上午半天上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 23
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 24
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 25
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 26
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 27
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 28
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 29
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 30
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 2
    • MAP 考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 家长早茶会Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 3
    • MAP 考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 4
    • MAP 考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 7
    • 4-5年级体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 8
    • 4-5年级体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 9
    • 4-5年级体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 10
    • 4-5年级体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 11
    • 4-5年级体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 24
    • 夏季戏剧节Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 25
    • 夏季戏剧节Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 26
    • 夏季戏剧节Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 31
    • 初中戏剧演出Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Jun 1
    • 初中戏剧演出Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jun 2
    • 初中戏剧演出Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 7
    • 六至八年级KAP及课程音乐表演Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 8
    • 九至十二年级KAP和课程音乐表演Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 14
    • 学前班和五年级升学仪式Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 期末半天Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 本学年最后半天上课 | 宿舍关闭Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 15
    • 学生暑期开始Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 教员大会Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 教员大会Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 22
    • 第二学期成绩报告发放Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

2017-2018 北京市鼎石学校校历

2018-2019 北京市鼎石学校校历

Western Association Of Schools And Colleges Round Square
Beijing, China
powered by finalsite