School Events

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday - January 1, 2019
    • Winter break
    Wednesday - January 2, 2019
    • Winter break
    Thursday - January 3, 2019
    • Winter break
    Friday - January 4, 2019
    • Winter break
    Saturday - January 5, 2019
    • Winter break
    Sunday - January 6, 2019
    • Winter break
    Monday - January 7, 2019
    • school resumes
    Wednesday - January 9, 2019
    • KAP starts
    Thursday - January 10, 2019
    • 2nd PTA Open Meeting 11:20 AM to 12:40 PMWest Lecture Hall
    Friday - January 11, 2019
    • Chinese Thread Curriculum Concert 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMPerforming Arts Center
    Saturday - January 12, 2019
    • PS Admission Observation Day Keystone Academy
    Wednesday - January 16, 2019
    • Parents Coffee Morning
    • PS Coffee Morning Keystone Academy
    Thursday - January 17, 2019
    • Through the Lens: The Art of Cinema with Professor Richard Pena from Columbia University 6:30 PMMulti-Purpose room
    Friday - January 18, 2019
    • Primary School Production of Mulan 6:30 PMPerforming Arts Centre
    Tuesday - January 22, 2019
    • Keystone Academy Science Fair Signup for an alert reminder. 3:20 PM to 5:00 PMSecondary School Foyer
    Thursday - January 24, 2019
    • KAP ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMPerforming Arts Center
    Friday - January 25, 2019
    • First semester report card availableSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - January 26, 2019
    • PS Admissions Observation DaySignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMKeystone Academy
    Thursday - January 31, 2019
    • CNY celebration - Half daySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Temple Fair MS/HSSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 12:00 PMMS Gym
    • 初中部/高中部 庙会活动Signup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM中学体育馆
  • Friday - February 1, 2019
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - February 2, 2019
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - February 3, 2019
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 4, 2019
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 5, 2019
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - February 6, 2019
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - February 7, 2019
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - February 8, 2019
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - February 9, 2019
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - February 10, 2019
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 11, 2019
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 12, 2019
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - February 13, 2019
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - February 14, 2019
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - February 15, 2019
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - February 16, 2019
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - February 17, 2019
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 18, 2019
    • school resumesSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday - March 6, 2019
    • Parents Coffee MorningSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 29, 2019
    • PG day for staff - No classSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 30, 2019
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - March 31, 2019
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - April 1, 2019
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 2, 2019
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 3, 2019
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 4, 2019
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 5, 2019
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - April 6, 2019
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - April 7, 2019
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 8, 2019
    • school resumesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 10, 2019
    • Parents Coffee MorningSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 16, 2019
    • Mid-semester report card availableSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 18, 2019
    • Student-Led conferences - No class in PSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 19, 2019
    • Student-Led conferences - No class in PSSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 22, 2019
    • Love of Reading weekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 23, 2019
    • Love of Reading weekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 24, 2019
    • Love of Reading weekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 25, 2019
    • Love of Reading weekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 26, 2019
    • Love of Reading weekSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday - May 1, 2019
    • Labour day holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 3, 2019
    • PS MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - May 4, 2019
    • PS MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 6, 2019
    • 5月6-10日 六年级至十年级体验式学习Signup for an alert reminder.
    • ELP trips G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • May 6-10, ELP Grade 6-Grade 10Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 7, 2019
    • 5月6-10日 六年级至十年级体验式学习Signup for an alert reminder.
    • ELP trips G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • May 6-10, ELP Grade 6-Grade 10Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 8, 2019
    • 5月6-10日 六年级至十年级体验式学习Signup for an alert reminder.
    • ELP trips G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • May 6-10, ELP Grade 6-Grade 10Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 9, 2019
    • 5月6-10日 六年级至十年级体验式学习Signup for an alert reminder.
    • ELP trips G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • May 6-10, ELP Grade 6-Grade 10Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 10, 2019
    • 5月6-10日 六年级至十年级体验式学习Signup for an alert reminder.
    • ELP trips G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • G3 campingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • May 6-10, ELP Grade 6-Grade 10Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - May 11, 2019
    • G3 campingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 15, 2019
    • Parents Coffee MorningSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 20, 2019
    • MAP test G3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 21, 2019
    • MAP test G3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 22, 2019
    • MAP test G3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 23, 2019
    • MAP test G3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 24, 2019
    • MAP test G3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - May 25, 2019
    • Graduation for Seniors 高中毕业典礼Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 27, 2019
    • MAP test G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 28, 2019
    • MAP test G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 29, 2019
    • MAP test G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 30, 2019
    • MAP test G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 31, 2019
    • MAP test G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday - June 6, 2019
    • Grade 9&10 Graduation CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • 九年级结业典礼,十年级MYP毕业典礼Signup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Friday - June 7, 2019
    • Dragon boat festivalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - June 13, 2019
    • FY/G5 PromotionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last day of school - Half daySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 21, 2019
    • Final semester report card availableSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

2018-2019 School Calendar

2019-2020 School Calendar

Western Association Of Schools And Colleges Round Square
Beijing, China
powered by finalsite