School Events

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2020  >
  • Wednesday - January 1, 2020
    • Winter Break
    Thursday - January 2, 2020
    • Winter Break
    Friday - January 3, 2020
    • Winter Break
    Monday - January 6, 2020
    • NO KAP
    • school resumes
    Tuesday - January 7, 2020
    • NO KAP
    Wednesday - January 8, 2020
    • NO KAP
    • Keystone Education Salon: Reaching for the Stars with Chief Spacecraft Designer Hong Yang 6:30 PM@ Performing Arts Center
    Thursday - January 9, 2020
    • NO KAP
    Friday - January 10, 2020
    • NO KAP
    Sunday - January 12, 2020
    • Keystone PTA Parent Seminars, Series I: "Fireside Chats" with Director of Libraries Kacy Song - Topic: Be Resourceful 4:00 PM to 5:30 PMHS library
    Monday - January 13, 2020
    • NO KAP
    Tuesday - January 14, 2020
    • NO KAP
    Wednesday - January 15, 2020
    • NO KAP
    • Literature Playhouse: The River in Me Documentary Screening 6:20 PM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday - January 16, 2020
    • Last day of school (half day)
    • PS Art Celebration-half day
    • MS & HS Temple Fair 8:30 AM to 11:00 AMSecondary School Gym - Large Gym
    Friday - January 17, 2020
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Saturday - January 18, 2020
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Sunday - January 19, 2020
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Monday - January 20, 2020
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Tuesday - January 21, 2020
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Wednesday - January 22, 2020
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Thursday - January 23, 2020
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Friday - January 24, 2020
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Saturday - January 25, 2020
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Sunday - January 26, 2020
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Monday - January 27, 2020
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Tuesday - January 28, 2020
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Wednesday - January 29, 2020
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Thursday - January 30, 2020
    • Chinese New Year Break
    Friday - January 31, 2020
    • Chinese New Year Break
  • Monday - February 3, 2020
    • school closure
    Tuesday - February 4, 2020
    • school closure
    Wednesday - February 5, 2020
    • school closure
    Thursday - February 6, 2020
    • school closure
    Friday - February 7, 2020
    • school closure
    Monday - February 10, 2020
    • school closure
    Tuesday - February 11, 2020
    • school closure
    Wednesday - February 12, 2020
    • school closure
    Thursday - February 13, 2020
    • school closure
    Friday - February 14, 2020
    • First semester report available
    • school closure
    Monday - February 17, 2020
    • school closure
    Tuesday - February 18, 2020
    • school closure
    Wednesday - February 19, 2020
    • school closure
    Thursday - February 20, 2020
    • school closure
    Friday - February 21, 2020
    • school closure
    Monday - February 24, 2020
    • school closure
    Tuesday - February 25, 2020
    • school closure
    Wednesday - February 26, 2020
    • school closure
    Thursday - February 27, 2020
    • school closure
    Friday - February 28, 2020
    • school closure
  • Monday - March 2, 2020
    • school closure
    Tuesday - March 3, 2020
    • school closure
    Wednesday - March 4, 2020
    • school closure
    Thursday - March 5, 2020
    • school closure
    Friday - March 6, 2020
    • school closure
    Monday - March 9, 2020
    • school closure
    Tuesday - March 10, 2020
    • school closure
    Wednesday - March 11, 2020
    • school closure
    Thursday - March 12, 2020
    • school closure
    Friday - March 13, 2020
    • school closure
    Monday - March 16, 2020
    • school closure
    Tuesday - March 17, 2020
    • school closure
    Wednesday - March 18, 2020
    • school closure
    Thursday - March 19, 2020
    • school closure
    Friday - March 20, 2020
    • school closure
    Monday - March 23, 2020
    • school closure
    Tuesday - March 24, 2020
    • school closure
    Wednesday - March 25, 2020
    • school closure
    Thursday - March 26, 2020
    • school closure
    Friday - March 27, 2020
    • school closure
    Monday - March 30, 2020
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday - March 31, 2020
    • Spring Break
  • Wednesday - April 1, 2020
    • Spring Break
    Thursday - April 2, 2020
    • Spring Break
    Friday - April 3, 2020
    • Spring Break
    Monday - April 6, 2020
    • Tomb Sweeping (Qingming) Festival
    Tuesday - April 7, 2020
    • school closure
    Wednesday - April 8, 2020
    • school closure
    Thursday - April 9, 2020
    • school closure
    Friday - April 10, 2020
    • school closure
    Monday - April 13, 2020
    • school closure
    Tuesday - April 14, 2020
    • school closure
    Wednesday - April 15, 2020
    • school closure
    Thursday - April 16, 2020
    • school closure
    Friday - April 17, 2020
    • school closure
    Monday - April 20, 2020
    • school closure
    Tuesday - April 21, 2020
    • school closure
    Wednesday - April 22, 2020
    • school closure
    Thursday - April 23, 2020
    • school closure
    Friday - April 24, 2020
    • "A Reason for Being": Hugo Awardee Hao Jingfang to Grace Literature Playhouse Author Talk online
    • school closure
    Thursday - April 30, 2020
    • Secondary School Parent Education Evening 7:00 PM to 7:45 PMonline
  • Friday - May 1, 2020
    • Labour holiday
  • Friday - June 5, 2020
    • Annual PS Visual Art Exhibition(online)Signup for an alert reminder. online
    Monday - June 8, 2020
    • NO KAPSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - June 9, 2020
    • NO KAPSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - June 10, 2020
    • NO KAPSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - June 11, 2020
    • NO KAPSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 12, 2020
    • NO KAPSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - June 15, 2020
    • NO KAPSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - June 16, 2020
    • NO KAPSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - June 17, 2020
    • NO KAPSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - June 18, 2020
    • FY/G5 PromotionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of school (half day)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of School |Students half day Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 19, 2020
    • Teachers' last day of workSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - June 24, 2020
    • Final semester report availableSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - June 25, 2020
    • Dragon Boat Festival Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2020  >

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

2020-2021 School Calendar

2019-2020 School Calendar

Western Association Of Schools And Colleges Round SquarePTC Membership LogoEARCOS LOGO
Beijing, China
powered by finalsite