School Events

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2019  >  >>
  • Wednesday - May 1, 2019
    • Labour day holiday
    Thursday - May 2, 2019
    • PS Musical
    Friday - May 3, 2019
    • Harmony Paintings Visual Arts Exhibition Primary School Art Gallery
    • PS Musical
    Saturday - May 4, 2019
    • PS Musical
    Monday - May 6, 2019
    • 5月6-10日 六年级至十年级体验式学习
    • ELP trips G4-5
    • May 6-10, ELP Grade 6-Grade 10
    Tuesday - May 7, 2019
    • 5月6-10日 六年级至十年级体验式学习
    • ELP trips G4-5
    • May 6-10, ELP Grade 6-Grade 10
    Wednesday - May 8, 2019
    • 5月6-10日 六年级至十年级体验式学习
    • ELP trips G4-5
    • May 6-10, ELP Grade 6-Grade 10
    Thursday - May 9, 2019
    • 5月6-10日 六年级至十年级体验式学习
    • ELP trips G4-5
    • G3 camping
    • May 6-10, ELP Grade 6-Grade 10
    Friday - May 10, 2019
    • 5月6-10日 六年级至十年级体验式学习
    • ELP trips G4-5
    • G3 camping
    • May 6-10, ELP Grade 6-Grade 10
    Wednesday - May 15, 2019
    • Parents Coffee Morning
    • What About College? Info Session for Grades 6-9 Parents  West Lecture Hall
    Thursday - May 16, 2019
    • PTA Annual General Meeting 11:20 AM to 12:40 PMWest Lecture Hall,
    Saturday - May 18, 2019
    • Live with Less: A Grade 11 CAS Project 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMKeystone Academy
    • Charity Ball 6:00 PMKeystone Academy
    Monday - May 20, 2019
    • MAP test G3
    • How to Raise Healthy Children with Dr. Mike Mehrvarz 10:30 AMWest Lecture Hall
    Tuesday - May 21, 2019
    • MAP test G3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 22, 2019
    • MAP test G3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 23, 2019
    • MAP test G3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 24, 2019
    • MAP test G3Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Archway Leadership CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMKeystone Academy
    Saturday - May 25, 2019
    • Graduation for Seniors 高中毕业典礼Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 27, 2019
    • MAP test G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 28, 2019
    • MAP test G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 29, 2019
    • MAP test G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 30, 2019
    • MAP test G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 31, 2019
    • MAP test G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Twilight Glamour - A Student Led Black and Gold Themed Fashion ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMKeystone Academy
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2019  >  >>

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

2018-2019 School Calendar

2019-2020 School Calendar

Western Association Of Schools And Colleges Round Square
Beijing, China
powered by finalsite