School Events

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday - January 1, 2018
    • 0
    • New Year Holiday
    • Winter break
    Tuesday - January 2, 2018
    • 0
    • New Year Holiday
    • Winter break
    Wednesday - January 3, 2018
    • C3
    • No KAP this week
    • School Resume
    • School resumes
    Thursday - January 4, 2018
    • D4
    • No KAP this week
    Friday - January 5, 2018
    • E5
    • No KAP this week
    Monday - January 8, 2018
    • F6
    • KAP resumes
    Tuesday - January 9, 2018
    • A1
    Wednesday - January 10, 2018
    • B2
    Thursday - January 11, 2018
    • C3
    Friday - January 12, 2018
    • B4
    • End of First Semester
    Monday - January 15, 2018
    • E5
    Tuesday - January 16, 2018
    • F6
    Wednesday - January 17, 2018
    • A1
    • Parents Coffee Morning
    Thursday - January 18, 2018
    • B2
    Friday - January 19, 2018
    • C3
    Saturday - January 20, 2018
    • PS Admission Assessment
    Sunday - January 21, 2018
    • Girls LEAD Presentation 2:00 PM to 4:00 PMMulti-purpose Hall
    Monday - January 22, 2018
    • D4
    Tuesday - January 23, 2018
    • E5
    Wednesday - January 24, 2018
    • F6
    Thursday - January 25, 2018
    • A1
    Friday - January 26, 2018
    • B2
    • First semester report available
    Monday - January 29, 2018
    • C3
    Tuesday - January 30, 2018
    • D4
    Wednesday - January 31, 2018
    • E5
  • Friday - February 2, 2018
    • Last day of KAP 1
    Saturday - February 3, 2018
    • PS Admission Assessment
    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    • Roundabout Concert Fundraiser 6:30 PMKeystone Performing Arts Center
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    • CNY celebration - half day
    • Half Day for Students-Sprine Festival celebrations
    Saturday - February 10, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    Sunday - February 11, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Thursday - February 15, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Saturday - February 17, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Sunday - February 18, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Tuesday - February 20, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Wednesday - February 21, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Friday - February 23, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Saturday - February 24, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    Sunday - February 25, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    Monday - February 26, 2018
    • PG Day for staff (no class)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • PG Day for Staff-no classesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 27, 2018
    • School ResumesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School resumesSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday - March 3, 2018
    • PS Admission AssessmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - March 4, 2018
    • Personal Project ExhibitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 5, 2018
    • Personal Project ExhibitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 9 ELP Parent Info SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 5:15 PM to 5:45 PMWest Lecture Hall
    Tuesday - March 6, 2018
    • Grade 6 ELP Parent Info SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMWest Lecture Hall
    • 六年级体验式学习之旅家长说明会Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM西阶梯教室
    • Grade 7 ELP Parent Info Session CLONESignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMWest Lecture Hall
    • 七年级体验式学习之旅家长说明会Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM西阶梯教室
    Wednesday - March 7, 2018
    • HS Solo Theatre PerformancesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Parents Coffee MorningSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 8 ELP Parent Info SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMWest Lecture Hall
    Thursday - March 8, 2018
    • MS Theatre Festival in Korea Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 9, 2018
    • MS Theatre Festival in Korea Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 10, 2018
    • MS Theatre Festival in Korea Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 15, 2018
    • BEIMUNSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 16, 2018
    • BEIMUNSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PS MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 17, 2018
    • BEIMUNSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PS MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - March 18, 2018
    • BEIMUNSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PS MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 22, 2018
    • Solo and Small Ensemble Musical Performance ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 个人及小型合奏音乐演出Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 24, 2018
    • PS Admission AssessmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 31, 2018
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Sunday - April 1, 2018
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 2, 2018
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Break/Community Service TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 3, 2018
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Break/Community Service TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 4, 2018
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Break/Community Service TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 5, 2018
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Break/Community Service TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 6, 2018
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Break/Community Service TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - April 7, 2018
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - April 8, 2018
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 9, 2018
    • PG Day for staff (no class)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • School ResumesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • School resumesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 11, 2018
    • Parents Coffee MorningSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 17, 2018
    • Mid-semester progress report availableSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • Student Led Conference - no class in primarySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Student-led Conference,half-day classes in SecondarySignup for an alert reminder.
    • 学生主导的家长会,中学部上午半天上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 20, 2018
    • Student Led Conference - no class in primarySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Student-led Conference,half-day classes in SecondarySignup for an alert reminder.
    • 学生主导的家长会,中学部上午半天上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 23, 2018
    • Love of Reading WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP Testing, Grade 6-10Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 24, 2018
    • Love of Reading WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP Testing, Grade 6-10Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 25, 2018
    • Love of Reading WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP Testing, Grade 6-10Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
    • Love of Reading WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP Testing, Grade 6-10Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 27, 2018
    • Love of Reading WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP Testing, Grade 6-10Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - April 28, 2018
    • Labor Day holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - April 29, 2018
    • Labor Day holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 30, 2018
    • Labor Day holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Labour Day HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday - May 1, 2018
    • Labor Day holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Labour Day HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 2, 2018
    • MAP TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP 考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Parents Coffee MorningSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School ResumesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School resumesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 3, 2018
    • MAP TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP 考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 4, 2018
    • MAP TestingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP 考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 7, 2018
    • ELP trips G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Secondary ELP TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 8, 2018
    • ELP trips G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Secondary ELP TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 9, 2018
    • ELP trips G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Secondary ELP TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 10, 2018
    • ELP trips G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Secondary ELP TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 11, 2018
    • ELP trips G4-5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Secondary ELP TripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 24, 2018
    • Summer Theatre FestivalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 夏季戏剧节Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 25, 2018
    • Summer Theatre FestivalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 夏季戏剧节Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - May 26, 2018
    • Summer Theatre FestivalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 夏季戏剧节Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 31, 2018
    • MS Theatre ProductionSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday - June 1, 2018
    • MS Theatre ProductionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - June 2, 2018
    • MS Theatre ProductionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - June 7, 2018
    • Grade 6-8 KAP and Curricular Music PerformancesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 六至八年级KAP及课程音乐表演Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 8, 2018
    • Grade 9-12 KAP and Curricular Music PerformancesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 九至十二年级KAP和课程音乐表演Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - June 14, 2018
    • FY/G5 PromotionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of School - half daySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of School-Half Day for Students | Dorms CloseSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 本学年最后半天上课 | 宿舍关闭Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 15, 2018
    • Faculty MeetingsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Summer break startsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 22, 2018
    • Final semester report availableSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

2017-2018 School Calendar

2018-2019 School Calendar

Western Association Of Schools And Colleges Round Square
Beijing, China
powered by finalsite