School Events

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
  • Friday - February 2, 2018
    • Last day of KAP 1
    Saturday - February 3, 2018
    • PS Admission Assessment
    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    • Roundabout Concert Fundraiser 6:30 PMKeystone Performing Arts Center
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    • CNY celebration - half day
    • Half Day for Students-Sprine Festival celebrations
    Saturday - February 10, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    Sunday - February 11, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Thursday - February 15, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Saturday - February 17, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Sunday - February 18, 2018
    • CNY holiday
    • Spring Festival Holiday
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Festival HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 20, 2018
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Festival HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - February 21, 2018
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Festival HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Festival HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - February 23, 2018
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Festival HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - February 24, 2018
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - February 25, 2018
    • CNY holidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 26, 2018
    • PG Day for staff (no class)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • PG Day for Staff-no classesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 27, 2018
    • School ResumesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School resumesSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

2017-2018 School Calendar

2018-2019 School Calendar

Western Association Of Schools And Colleges Round Square
Beijing, China
powered by finalsite