Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2018  >  >>
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018
    • PS Admission AssessmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, March 4, 2018
    • Personal Project ExhibitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 10 ELP Parent Info SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 5:45 PMWest Lecture Hall
    Monday, March 5, 2018
    • Personal Project ExhibitionSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 9 ELP Parent Info SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 5:15 PM to 5:45 PMWest Lecture Hall
    Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    • Grade 6 ELP Parent Info SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMWest Lecture Hall
    • 六年级体验式学习之旅家长说明会Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM西阶梯教室
    • Grade 7 ELP Parent Info Session CLONESignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMWest Lecture Hall
    • 七年级体验式学习之旅家长说明会Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM西阶梯教室
    Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    • HS Solo Theatre PerformancesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Parents Coffee MorningSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 8 ELP Parent Info SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMWest Lecture Hall
    Thursday, March 8, 2018
    • MS Theatre Festival in Korea Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, March 9, 2018
    • MS Theatre Festival in Korea Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, March 10, 2018
    • MS Theatre Festival in Korea Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, March 11, 2018
    • IBDP Core Components ExhibitionSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMPAC
    Thursday, March 15, 2018
    • BEIMUNSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, March 16, 2018
    • BEIMUNSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PS MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, March 17, 2018
    • BEIMUNSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS Theatre Festival in MumbaiSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PS MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, March 18, 2018
    • BEIMUNSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS Theatre Festival in MumbaiSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PS MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, March 19, 2018
    • HS Theatre Festival in MumbaiSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, March 22, 2018
    • Solo and Small Ensemble Musical Performance ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 个人及小型合奏音乐演出Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, March 24, 2018
    • PS Admission AssessmentSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, March 31, 2018
    • Spring breakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2018  >  >>
High School
Middle School
Primary School

Customize Your Calendar

Athletic
High School
Marketing Events
Middle School
Performing Arts Center
Primary School
student life
Whole School

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Western Association Of Schools And Colleges Round Square
Beijing, China
powered by finalsite