Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017
    • 圆方组织南非开普敦会议 南非开普敦
    Monday, October 2, 2017
    • 0
    • 10月2-6日 国庆节假期
    • 圆方组织南非开普敦会议 南非开普敦
    Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    • 0
    • 10月2-6日 国庆节假期
    • 圆方组织南非开普敦会议 南非开普敦
    Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    • 0
    • 10月2-6日 国庆节假期
    • 中秋节
    • 圆方组织南非开普敦会议 南非开普敦
    Thursday, October 5, 2017
    • 0
    • 10月2-6日 国庆节假期
    • 圆方组织南非开普敦会议 南非开普敦
    Friday, October 6, 2017
    • 0
    • 10月2-6日 国庆节假期
    • 圆方组织南非开普敦会议 南非开普敦
    Saturday, October 7, 2017
    • 0
    • SAT考试
    • 圆方组织南非开普敦会议 南非开普敦
    Sunday, October 8, 2017
    • 0
    • 圆方组织南非开普敦会议 南非开普敦
    Monday, October 9, 2017
    • 0
    • 教师专业发展培训日-学生不上课
    • 教师职业培训日(不上课)
    Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    • D4
    • 恢复上课
    Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    • E5
    • 小学早茶会 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM多功能厅
    Thursday, October 12, 2017
    • F6
    Friday, October 13, 2017
    • A1
    Sunday, October 15, 2017
    • 高中图书馆开幕仪式 3:30 PM to 6:00 PM
    Monday, October 16, 2017
    • B2
    Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    • C3
    Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    • D4
    Thursday, October 19, 2017
    • E5
    • 保护犀牛和大象全球性大游行
    Friday, October 20, 2017
    • F6
    Saturday, October 21, 2017
    • 中学部开放日
    • 鼎石周末文化探微系列活动之 四季节气|霜降 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM27院
    Monday, October 23, 2017
    • A1
    Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    • B2
    Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    • C3
    Thursday, October 26, 2017
    • D4
    Friday, October 27, 2017
    • E5
    Sunday, October 29, 2017
    • 万圣节派对 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM多功能厅
    Monday, October 30, 2017
    • F6
    Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    • A1
    • 鼎石近距离看教育系列沙龙--张一清:解码汉字的文化之美 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM表演艺术中心
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
全校活动
初中部活动
学生生活
小学部活动
市场部活动
高中部活动

Customize Your Calendar

体育活动
全校活动
初中部活动
学生生活
小学部活动
市场部活动
表演艺术中心活动
高中部活动

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Western Association Of Schools And Colleges Round Square
Beijing, China
powered by finalsite