Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2017  >  >>
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017
    Monday, August 14, 2017
    • 开学第一天
    • 开学第一天
    • 开学第一天
    Wednesday, August 16, 2017
    • A1
    Thursday, August 17, 2017
    • B2
    Friday, August 18, 2017
    • C3
    • 鼎石大学择校展 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM北京市鼎石学校中学体育馆
    Monday, August 21, 2017
    • D4
    Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    • E5
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    • F6
    • 学前班-2年级课程夜 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday, August 24, 2017
    • A1
    • 3-5年级课程夜 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday, August 25, 2017
    • B2
    • 签字仪式 5:30 PM to 8:35 PM
    Saturday, August 26, 2017
    Monday, August 28, 2017
    • C3
    Tuesday, August 29, 2017
    • D4
    Wednesday, August 30, 2017
    • E5
    Thursday, August 31, 2017
    • F6
    • 中学部课程之夜-6-10年级
    • 家长图书馆说明会(学前班至2年级) 8:10 AM to 8:50 AM
    • 5年级家长露营说明会 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM
    • 家长图书馆说明会(3至5年级) 9:00 AM to 9:40 AM
    • 瑞士洛桑酒店管理学院信息说明会 2:30 PM1369
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of August, 2017  >  >>
全校活动
初中部活动
小学部活动
市场部活动
高中部活动

Customize Your Calendar

体育活动
全校活动
初中部活动
学生生活
小学部活动
市场部活动
表演艺术中心活动
高中部活动

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Western Association Of Schools And Colleges Round Square
Beijing, China
powered by finalsite