Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, January 1, 2018
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 冬季假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 新年假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 冬季假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 新年假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, January 3, 2018
    • 1月3-12日 十二年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    • C3Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 本周无课外活动课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, January 4, 2018
    • 1月3-12日 十二年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    • D4Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 本周无课外活动课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, January 5, 2018
    • 1月3-12日 十二年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    • E5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 本周无课外活动课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, January 6, 2018
    • 1月3-12日 十二年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, January 7, 2018
    • 1月3-12日 十二年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, January 8, 2018
    • 1月3-12日 十二年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    • F6Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 课外活动课恢复Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    • 1月3-12日 十二年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    • A1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    • 1月3-12日 十二年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 家长早茶会Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, January 11, 2018
    • 1月3-12日 十二年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    • C3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, January 12, 2018
    • 1月3-12日 十二年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    • B4Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 第一学期结束Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, January 15, 2018
    • E5Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    • F6Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    • A1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, January 18, 2018
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 鼎石近距离看教育系列沙龙--孟京辉:戏剧使我有力量Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMMulti-purpose Hall
    Friday, January 19, 2018
    • C3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, January 20, 2018
    • 小学招生入学测评Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, January 22, 2018
    • D4Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    • E5Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    • F6Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, January 25, 2018
    • A1Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, January 26, 2018
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 第一学期成绩报告发放Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, January 29, 2018
    • C3Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    • D4Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    • E5Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, February 2, 2018
    • 第一期课外活动课最后一天Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, February 3, 2018
    • 小学招生入学测评Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, February 9, 2018
    • 学生上午半天课-春节庆典Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春节庆典-半天Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, February 10, 2018
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, February 11, 2018
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, February 12, 2018
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, February 15, 2018
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, February 16, 2018
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, February 17, 2018
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, February 18, 2018
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, February 19, 2018
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, February 22, 2018
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, February 23, 2018
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, February 24, 2018
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, February 25, 2018
    • 春节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, February 26, 2018
    • 教师专业发展培训日-学生不上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 教师职业培训日(不上课)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018
    • 小学招生入学测评Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, March 4, 2018
    • 个人项目展览Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, March 5, 2018
    • 个人项目展览Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    • 家长早茶会Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 高中独奏戏剧表演Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, March 8, 2018
    • 初中戏剧节(韩国)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, March 9, 2018
    • 初中戏剧节(韩国)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, March 10, 2018
    • 初中戏剧节(韩国)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, March 15, 2018
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, March 16, 2018
    • 小学部音乐剧Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, March 17, 2018
    • 小学部音乐剧Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 高中戏剧节(孟买)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, March 18, 2018
    • 小学部音乐剧Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 模拟联合国Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 高中戏剧节(孟买)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, March 19, 2018
    • 高中戏剧节(孟买)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, March 22, 2018
    • 个人及小型合奏音乐演出Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, March 24, 2018
    • 小学招生入学测评Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, March 31, 2018
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, April 2, 2018
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春假/社区服务之旅Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, April 3, 2018
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春假/社区服务之旅Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, April 4, 2018
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春假/社区服务之旅Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, April 5, 2018
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春假/社区服务之旅Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, April 6, 2018
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 春假/社区服务之旅Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, April 7, 2018
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, April 8, 2018
    • 春假Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, April 9, 2018
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 教师职业培训日(不上课)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, April 10, 2018
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    • 学生进度报告发放Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, April 19, 2018
    • 学生主导家长会(小学部不上课)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 学生主导的家长会,中学部上午半天上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, April 20, 2018
    • 学生主导家长会(小学部不上课)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 学生主导的家长会,中学部上午半天上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, April 23, 2018
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十二年级复习周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, April 24, 2018
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十二年级复习周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十二年级复习周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, April 26, 2018
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十二年级复习周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, April 27, 2018
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 六至十年级MAP考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十二年级复习周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 悦读周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, April 28, 2018
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, April 29, 2018
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, April 30, 2018
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 劳动节假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP 考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 家长早茶会Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 恢复上课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 3, 2018
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP 考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 4, 2018
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • MAP 考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 5, 2018
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • SAT考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 6, 2018
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 7, 2018
    • 4-5年级体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    • 4-5年级体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 9, 2018
    • 4-5年级体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 10, 2018
    • 4-5年级体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 11, 2018
    • 4-5年级体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 中学体验式学习项目Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 12, 2018
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 13, 2018
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 14, 2018
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十一年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十一年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十一年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 17, 2018
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十一年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 18, 2018
    • DP期末考试周Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 十一年级模拟考试Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 19, 2018
    • 高中毕业Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 24, 2018
    • 夏季戏剧节Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 25, 2018
    • 夏季戏剧节Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 26, 2018
    • 夏季戏剧节Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 31, 2018
    • 初中戏剧演出Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, June 1, 2018
    • 初中戏剧演出Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, June 2, 2018
    • 初中戏剧演出Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, June 7, 2018
    • 六至八年级KAP及课程音乐表演Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, June 8, 2018
    • 九至十二年级KAP和课程音乐表演Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, June 14, 2018
    • 学前班和五年级升学仪式Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 期末半天Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 本学年最后半天上课 | 宿舍关闭Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, June 15, 2018
    • 学生暑期开始Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 教员大会Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 教员大会Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, June 22, 2018
    • 第二学期成绩报告发放Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
全校活动
初中部活动
小学部活动
市场部活动
高中部活动

Customize Your Calendar

体育活动
全校活动
初中部活动
学生生活
小学部活动
市场部活动
表演艺术中心活动
高中部活动

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Western Association Of Schools And Colleges Round Square
Beijing, China
powered by finalsite