Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
  • Friday, December 1, 2017
    • D4
    Saturday, December 2, 2017
    • SAT考试
    • 小学招生入学测评
    Monday, December 4, 2017
    • E5
    Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    • F6
    Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    • A1
    Thursday, December 7, 2017
    • 12月7-9日 高中戏剧作品
    • B2
    Friday, December 8, 2017
    • 12月7-9日 高中戏剧作品
    • C3
    Saturday, December 9, 2017
    • 12月7-9日 高中戏剧作品
    Sunday, December 10, 2017
    • 中学部家长信息说明会-升级政策与学术诚信 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM西阶梯教室
    Monday, December 11, 2017
    • D4
    • 本周无课外活动课
    • 鼎石近距离看教育系列沙龙--莫扎特之夜:走近"用音乐改变世界"的男孩 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM多功能厅
    Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    • E5
    • 本周无课外活动课
    Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    • F6
    • 本周无课外活动课
    Thursday, December 14, 2017
    • A1
    • 本周无课外活动课
    Friday, December 15, 2017
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Half Day for StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 冬季庆典-半天Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 学生上午半天课Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, December 16, 2017
    • 冬季假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, December 17, 2017
    • 冬季假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, December 18, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 冬季假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, December 19, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 冬季假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 冬季假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, December 21, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 冬季假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, December 22, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 冬季假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, December 23, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 冬季假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, December 24, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 冬季假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, December 25, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 冬季假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 冬季假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, December 27, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 冬季假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, December 28, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 冬季假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, December 29, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 冬季假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, December 30, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 冬季假期Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, December 31, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 冬季假期Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
全校活动
初中部活动
小学部活动
市场部活动
高中部活动

Customize Your Calendar

体育活动
全校活动
初中部活动
学生生活
小学部活动
市场部活动
表演艺术中心活动
高中部活动

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Western Association Of Schools And Colleges Round Square
Beijing, China
powered by finalsite