Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017
    • Round Square Cape Town, South Africa Cape Town
    Monday, October 2, 2017
    • 0
    • National Holiday Oct 2-6
    • Round Square Cape Town, South Africa Cape Town
    Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    • 0
    • National Holiday Oct 2-6
    • Round Square Cape Town, South Africa Cape Town
    Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    • 0
    • Mid-Autumn Festival
    • National Holiday Oct 2-6
    • Round Square Cape Town, South Africa Cape Town
    Thursday, October 5, 2017
    • 0
    • National Holiday Oct 2-6
    • Round Square Cape Town, South Africa Cape Town
    Friday, October 6, 2017
    • 0
    • National Holiday Oct 2-6
    • Round Square Cape Town, South Africa Cape Town
    Saturday, October 7, 2017
    • 0
    • Round Square Cape Town, South Africa Cape Town
    • SAT Test
    Sunday, October 8, 2017
    • 0
    • Round Square Cape Town, South Africa Cape Town
    Monday, October 9, 2017
    • 0
    • PG Day for staff (no class)
    • PG Day for Staff-No classes
    Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    • D4
    • School Resumes
    Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    • E5
    • PS Coffee Morning 8:30 AM to 10:00 AMMulti-purpose Hall
    Thursday, October 12, 2017
    • F6
    Friday, October 13, 2017
    • A1
    Sunday, October 15, 2017
    • HS Library Dedication 3:30 PM to 6:00 PM
    Monday, October 16, 2017
    • B2
    Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    • C3
    Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    • D4
    Thursday, October 19, 2017
    • E5
    • Global March for Elephants and Rhinos
    Friday, October 20, 2017
    • F6
    Saturday, October 21, 2017
    • Secondary School Open House
    • Keystone Weekend Cultural Exploration: Solar Terms | Frost Descent​ 2:00 PM to 5:00 PMCourtyard 27
    Monday, October 23, 2017
    • A1
    Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    • B2
    Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    • C3
    Thursday, October 26, 2017
    • D4
    Friday, October 27, 2017
    • E5
    Sunday, October 29, 2017
    • Halloween Party 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMMPR
    Monday, October 30, 2017
    • F6
    Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    • A1
    • Keystone Education Salon Series - ZhangYiqing: Decoding the Beauty of Chinese Characters 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMPerforming Arts Center
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
High School
Marketing Events
Middle School
Primary School
student life
Whole School

Customize Your Calendar

Athletic
High School
Marketing Events
Middle School
Performing Arts Center
Primary School
student life
Whole School

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Western Association Of Schools And Colleges Round Square
Beijing, China
powered by finalsite