School Events

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Wednesday - January 4, 2017
    Thursday - January 12, 2017
    • PTA Open Meeting 2:00 PM to 3:00 PMMiddle School Lecture Hall
    Tuesday - January 17, 2017
    • Bryce Webster-Jacobsen, International Admission Counselor from University of Vermont presents an information session 3:20 PM1369
    Wednesday - January 18, 2017
    • Primary School Coffee Morning 8:30 AM to 10:00 AMMulti-purpose Hall
    • Becoming a Boarder. What you Need to Know. Grade 8 parents welcome 5:30 PMMiddle School Lecture Hall
    Thursday - January 19, 2017
    Sunday - January 22, 2017
    • DEADLINE for KAP 2 Sign Up
    Thursday - January 26, 2017
    Friday - January 27, 2017
  • Thursday - February 16, 2017
    Sunday - February 19, 2017
    • Grade 10 Personal Project Exhibition opens (gr 10 parents, gr 10 students and teachers welcome) 4:00 PM to 7:30 PMMultipurpose room and PAC
    Monday - February 20, 2017
    • KAP 2 starts
    • Grade 10 Personal Project introduction for grade 9 parents and students 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMPerforming Arts Center
    Tuesday - February 21, 2017
    • University of Manchester visits Keystone 11:20 AM to 12:30 PM1555
    Wednesday - February 22, 2017
    Thursday - February 23, 2017
    • Keystone Distinguished Artists Series presents Guqin performance 6:30 PMHigh School Library
    Monday - February 27, 2017
    • University of Melbourne visits Keystone 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM1369
  • Saturday - March 4, 2017
    Monday - March 6, 2017
    Tuesday - March 7, 2017
    Friday - March 10, 2017
    Wednesday - March 15, 2017
    Monday - March 20, 2017
    Tuesday - March 21, 2017
    Friday - March 24, 2017
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    • PTA-organized lecture on 'How to appreciate Art and Cultivate an Interest in Children,' with Dr. Xingguo Zhu from Renmin University's School of Art 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMMiddle School Lecture Hall
  • Monday - April 3, 2017
    Tuesday - April 11, 2017
    Wednesday - April 12, 2017
    Saturday - April 15, 2017
    Friday - April 21, 2017
    Saturday - April 22, 2017
    • campus weekend for boarding students
    Wednesday - April 26, 2017
  • Monday - May 1, 2017
    • Labor Day Holiday
    Wednesday - May 3, 2017
    Thursday - May 4, 2017
    Monday - May 8, 2017
    Saturday - May 13, 2017
    Monday - May 15, 2017
    Tuesday - May 16, 2017
    Wednesday - May 17, 2017
    • Primary School Coffee Morning 8:30 AM to 10:00 AMMultipurpose Room
    Thursday - May 18, 2017
    • PTA Open Meeting 2:00 PM to 3:00 PMMiddle School Lecture Hall
    Saturday - May 20, 2017
    Monday - May 22, 2017
    • Colorful - A Primary School Art Exhibition Primary School Gallery
    Tuesday - May 23, 2017
    Saturday - May 27, 2017
    Monday - May 29, 2017
    • Dragon Boat Festival Holiday
    Tuesday - May 30, 2017
    • Dragon Boat Festival Holiday
    • Personal Project Information Session on 'How does your child's Personal Project fit into your summer holiday plans?" Grade 9 parents welcome. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMMiddle School Lecture Hall
    Wednesday - May 31, 2017
    • School resumes, No KAP
  • Sunday - June 4, 2017
    • MAP Information Sessions 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMWest Lecture Hall
    Wednesday - June 7, 2017
    • MAP Information Sessions 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMWest Lecture Hall
    Saturday - June 10, 2017
    Monday - June 12, 2017
    Tuesday - June 13, 2017
    • FY/G1 Sports Day 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • G2-5 Sports Day 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Thursday - June 15, 2017
    • FY/G5 Promotion
    • Last day of school, half day
    Friday - June 16, 2017
    • Summer Holiday starts
    Saturday - June 17, 2017
    Friday - June 23, 2017
    • Final Report Available
  • Saturday - August 12, 2017
    • Summer Holiday ends
    Sunday - August 13, 2017
    Monday - August 14, 2017
    • First Day of School
    • First Day of School
    • First day of school/PS Orientation
    Wednesday - August 16, 2017
    • A1
    Thursday - August 17, 2017
    • B2
    Friday - August 18, 2017
    • C3
    • Keystone University Fair 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMKeystone Academy Middle School Gymnasium
    Monday - August 21, 2017
    • D4
    Tuesday - August 22, 2017
    • E5
    Wednesday - August 23, 2017
    • F6
    • Curriculum Night FY-G2 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday - August 24, 2017
    • A1
    • Curriculum Night G3-5 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday - August 25, 2017
    • B2
    • Matriculation Ceremony 5:30 PM to 8:35 PM
    Saturday - August 26, 2017
    Monday - August 28, 2017
    • C3
    Tuesday - August 29, 2017
    • D4
    Wednesday - August 30, 2017
    • E5
    Thursday - August 31, 2017
    • F6
    • Secondary School Curriculum Night-Grade 6-10
    • 中学部课程之夜-6-10年级
    • Library Orientation for FY-G2 parents 8:10 AM to 8:50 AM
    • Camping info for G5 parents 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM
    • Library Orientation for G3-5 parents 9:00 AM to 9:40 AM
  • Friday - September 1, 2017
    • A1
    Monday - September 4, 2017
    • B2
    Tuesday - September 5, 2017
    • C3
    • Author Matthew Holm visit and book signing. 3:30 PM to 4:00 PMPS library
    • English Language Placement and MYP Phases info session 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMMulti-purpose Hall
    Wednesday - September 6, 2017
    • D4
    • Parents Coffee Morning 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Camping info for G4 parents 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday - September 7, 2017
    • E5
    • Secondary Music Solo and Small Ensemble Performance Showcase PAC
    • 中学音乐独奏及小型演奏表演 表演艺术中心
    Friday - September 8, 2017
    • F6
    Monday - September 11, 2017
    • A1
    Tuesday - September 12, 2017
    • B2
    • G3 MAP Parents info Session 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM
    Wednesday - September 13, 2017
    • C3
    • G4-5 Camping
    • Grade 6 and Grade 10 Camping Sep 13-15
    Thursday - September 14, 2017
    • D4
    • G4-5 Camping
    • Grade 6 and Grade 10 Camping Sep 13-15
    Friday - September 15, 2017
    • E5
    • G4-5 Camping
    • Grade 6 and Grade 10 Camping Sep 13-15
    Monday - September 18, 2017
    • F6
    • KAP 1 starts
    Tuesday - September 19, 2017
    • A1
    Wednesday - September 20, 2017
    • 9月20-22日 七年级、八年级、九年级露营
    • B2
    • Grade 7, 8, 9 Camping Sep 20-22
    Thursday - September 21, 2017
    • 9月20-22日 七年级、八年级、九年级露营
    • Author Hongying Yang visits grades 4 and 5
    • C3
    • Grade 7, 8, 9 Camping Sep 20-22
    Friday - September 22, 2017
    • 9月20-22日 七年级、八年级、九年级露营
    • D4
    • Grade 7, 8, 9 Camping Sep 20-22
    Saturday - September 23, 2017
    • Primary School Open House
    Sunday - September 24, 2017
    Monday - September 25, 2017
    • E5
    Tuesday - September 26, 2017
    • F6
    Wednesday - September 27, 2017
    • A1
    Thursday - September 28, 2017
    • B2
    Friday - September 29, 2017
    • C3
    • NO KAP today
  • Monday - October 2, 2017
    • 0
    • National Holiday Oct 2-6
    Tuesday - October 3, 2017
    • 0
    • National Holiday Oct 2-6
    Wednesday - October 4, 2017
    • 0
    • Mid-Autumn Festival
    • National Holiday Oct 2-6
    Thursday - October 5, 2017
    • 0
    • National Holiday Oct 2-6
    Friday - October 6, 2017
    • 0
    • National Holiday Oct 2-6
    Saturday - October 7, 2017
    • 0
    Sunday - October 8, 2017
    • 0
    Monday - October 9, 2017
    • 0
    • PG Day for staff (no class)
    • PG Day for Staff-No classes
    Tuesday - October 10, 2017
    • D4
    • School Resumes
    Wednesday - October 11, 2017
    • E5
    • PS Coffee Morning 8:30 AM to 10:00 AMMulti-purpose Hall
    Thursday - October 12, 2017
    • F6
    Friday - October 13, 2017
    • A1
    Sunday - October 15, 2017
    • HS Library Dedication 3:30 PM to 6:00 PM
    Monday - October 16, 2017
    • B2
    Tuesday - October 17, 2017
    • C3
    Wednesday - October 18, 2017
    • D4
    Thursday - October 19, 2017
    • E5
    • Global March for Elephants and Rhinos
    Friday - October 20, 2017
    • F6
    Saturday - October 21, 2017
    • Secondary School Open House
    • Keystone Weekend Cultural Exploration: Solar Terms | Frost Descent​ 2:00 PM to 5:00 PMCourtyard 27
    Monday - October 23, 2017
    • A1
    Tuesday - October 24, 2017
    • B2
    Wednesday - October 25, 2017
    • C3
    Thursday - October 26, 2017
    • D4
    Friday - October 27, 2017
    • E5
    Monday - October 30, 2017
    • F6
    Tuesday - October 31, 2017
    • A1
    • Keystone Education Salon Series - ZhangYiqing: Decoding the Beauty of Chinese Characters 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMPerforming Arts Center
  • Wednesday - November 1, 2017
    • B2
    • Grade 6-8: An introduction to Y1 to Y3 MYP Science 6:15 PM to 7:15 PMEast Lecture Hall
    • 六年级-八年级:MYP一至三年科学课家长说明会 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM东阶梯教室
    • Grade 9-10 Science: An Introduction to Y4 and Y5 MYP Science 7:30 PM to 8:30 PMWest Lecture Hall
    Thursday - November 2, 2017
    • C3
    Friday - November 3, 2017
    • D4
    • Mid semester report available
    • CTY Testing at Keystone 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    • 资优教育中心之鼎石学校测试 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    Saturday - November 4, 2017
    • PS Admission Assessment
    Monday - November 6, 2017
    • E5
    Tuesday - November 7, 2017
    • F6
    Wednesday - November 8, 2017
    • A1
    • Parents Coffee Morning
    Thursday - November 9, 2017
    • B2
    Friday - November 10, 2017
    • C3
    Saturday - November 11, 2017
    Monday - November 13, 2017
    • D4
    Tuesday - November 14, 2017
    • E5
    Wednesday - November 15, 2017
    • F6
    Thursday - November 16, 2017
    • 0
    • Parent Teacher Conferences - no class
    • Parent Teacher Conferences-No classes Nov 16-17
    Friday - November 17, 2017
    • 0
    • Parent Teacher Conferences - no class
    • Parent Teacher Conferences-No classes Nov 16-17
    Sunday - November 19, 2017
    Monday - November 20, 2017
    • A1
    • MAP Reading Midyear Test Nov 20-27
    Tuesday - November 21, 2017
    • B2
    • MAP Reading Midyear Test Nov 20-27
    Wednesday - November 22, 2017
    • C3
    • MAP Reading Midyear Test Nov 20-27
    Thursday - November 23, 2017
    • D4
    • MAP Reading Midyear Test Nov 20-27
    Friday - November 24, 2017
    • E5
    • MAP Reading Midyear Test Nov 20-27
    Sunday - November 26, 2017
    Monday - November 27, 2017
    • F6
    Tuesday - November 28, 2017
    • A1
    Wednesday - November 29, 2017
    • B2
    Thursday - November 30, 2017
    • C3
    • Music Festival Grade 6-9: Culminating performances for Secondary music KAP
    • Keystone Education Salon Series: Xi Chuan and An Zhaoning - A Dialogue with a Young Poet 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMMulti-purpose Hall
  • Friday - December 1, 2017
    • D4
    Saturday - December 2, 2017
    • PS Admission Assessment
    Monday - December 4, 2017
    • E5
    Tuesday - December 5, 2017
    • F6
    Wednesday - December 6, 2017
    • A1
    Thursday - December 7, 2017
    • B2
    Friday - December 8, 2017
    • C3
    Sunday - December 10, 2017
    • SS Parent info Session-Promotion Policy & Academic Integrity 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMWest Lecture Hall
    Monday - December 11, 2017
    • D4
    • No KAP this week
    • Keystone Education Salon Series: Eine Kleine Nachtmusik at Keystone - the child prodigy who changed the world 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMMulti-purpose Hall
    Tuesday - December 12, 2017
    • E5
    • No KAP this week
    Wednesday - December 13, 2017
    • F6Signup for an alert reminder.
    • No KAP this weekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 14, 2017
    • A1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • No KAP this weekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 15, 2017
    • B2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Half Day for StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter celebration - half daySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 16, 2017
    • Winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 17, 2017
    • Winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 18, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 19, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 20, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 21, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 22, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 23, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 24, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 25, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 26, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 27, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 28, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 29, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 30, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 31, 2017
    • 0Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017  >

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

2017-2018 School Calendar

2018-2019 School Calendar

Western Association Of Schools And Colleges Round Square
Beijing, China
powered by finalsite